WSSFN Webinars
wssfn
World Society for Stereotactic
and Functional Neurosurgery
Neuromodulation for Tremor and Related Conditions
By P. Blomstedt & L. Zrinzo

November 25, 2019
4:00 pm (Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London) - 5:00 pm CET (Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Paris, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna) - 11:am pm (Eastern time - New York, Canada) - 1:00 pm (Brasilia) - 1:00 am (Tokyo) - 8:00 am (Pacific time - Los Angeles) - 2:00 am (Brisbane)
Enslin
Moderator:
Dr Nico Enslin
Consultant neurosurgeon Red Cross War Memorial Children’s Hospital and Constantiaberg University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
Bloomstedt
Pr Patric Blomstedt
Neurosurgeon and professor at University of Umea, Sweden
Zrinzo
Pr Ludvic Zrinzo
Neurosurgeon and professor at University College of London, National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery at Queen’s Square
 
WSSFN Webinars information - MCO Congrès
Villa Gaby 285, Corniche Kennedy - 13007 Marseille - France
Tél.: +33 (0)4 95 09 38 00 - Fax: +33 (0)4 95 09 38 01 |
wssfn@myeventonline.net
To make sure that you don’t miss out on any information from us, simply add the email address news@tr.news-mcocongres.fr to your contact list.
Our company strengthens your rights related to the protection of your personal data.
In accordance with the GDPR in force since May 25, 2018 and the French law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2018, you have a right of access, rectification, opposition, deletion, limitation and portability of your data, by writing to MCO CONGRES - Gaby Villa 285, Corniche Kennedy - 13007 Marseille - France or to the address dpo@mycongres.com.
Unsubscribe or update your preferences.